Through education, promotion, and encouragement, the Oklahoma Court Reporters Association is committed to ensuring the future of the profession of capturing and preserving the spoken word.

2019-2020 CSR BOARD

Monica Pack, Chairman and Test Chair

(405) 408-7913

Michelle Rippetoe, Secretary

(405) 822-1654

Chrystal Vance-McDaniel, Discipline

(405) 361-2420

Michael Weatherly, CE

(405) 380-6506

Kerri Bentley, Reciprocity

(580) 471-9451

Tammy Reaves, AOC Service Programs

(405) 556-9862

Debra Charles, General Counsel

(405) 556-9812

Kinsey Hicks, Liaison

(405) 556-9300

OCRA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of all material published on this site.  If any discrepancy arises between any document published here and the official version of that document, the official version shall govern.

OCRA is proud to be an affiliated state association with NCRA.

OCRA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.      P.O. Box 696  Claremore, OK  74018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software