Log in

Through education, promotion, and encouragement, the Oklahoma Court Reporters Association is committed to ensuring the future of the profession of capturing and preserving the spoken word.

Board of Directors

Shelley Ottwell, President

213 West Delaware, Room 302

Tahlequah, OK 74464
s.smithottwel [at] gmail.com

Allison Hall, President-Elect

500 S. Denver, Room 513
Tulsa, OK 74103
allie441 [at] gmail.com

Pam Goold, Vice President

321 Park Ave., Room 504
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
pamgoold [at] yahoo.com

Cyndi Larimer, Secretary

200 N. Lynn Riggs Blvd, Div 4
Claremore, OK 74017
clarimercsr [at] gmail.com

Leslie Ruiz, Treasurer

P.O. Box 696
Claremore, OK 74018
leslieruiz75 [at] hotmail.com

Michael Weatherly, Legislative Chairman

120 S. Wewoka, P.O. Box 656
Wewoka, OK 74884
m.weatherly [at] yahoo.com

Angela B. Sargent, Immediate Past President

courtreporterangie [at] yahoo.com

Gary Woodson, Director

200 N. Lynn Riggs Blvd, Div 1
Claremore, OK 74017
woodson.gary [at] gmail.com

Laura Griffin, Director

One Court Place, Suite 210
Pryor, OK 74361
laura.griffin [at] oscn.net

Julia Turner, Director

108 N. Central
Idabel, OK 74745

juliaturner2 [at] gmail.com

Lacie Bradshaw, Director

Payne County Courthouse

606 South Husband Street, Suite 302

Stillwater, OK  74074
courtreporterintraining [at] yahoo.com

OCRA makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of all material published on this site.  If any discrepancy arises between any document published here and the official version of that document, the official version shall govern.

OCRA is proud to be an affiliated state association with NCRA.

OCRA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.      P.O. Box 696  Claremore, OK  74018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software